We Are Thinsolutions…Meet Jesse Wells

 

My name is Jesse Wells.  I have been with Thinsolutions for 6 years.  I have been married for 15 years to my high school sweetheart.  We have three great boys who are all interested in sports.  I have a 13, 10 and a 5 year old.  I was in the military for 6 years where I worked in the hospital as a medical lab tech.  While working there, I got a feel for computers and I really enjoyed working and fixing our computers that we used in the lab. Because of that,  I pursued a degree in computer science from the University of Phoenix.  We were stationed in Tucson, AZ for most of my tour in the Air Force.  When my tour was over, my wife and I decided to move back home to Ohio.  We both feel that family is important and it has been great watching our children grow up near both sets of grandparents, aunts, uncles and cousins.  My other passion is traveling.  I have been very lucky that I have been given the opportunity to visit many islands.  I enjoy the ocean and love to get out and snorkel as much as I can. 

 

Leave a Reply

