We are Thinsolutions…Meet Luke Neuman

Hi, I’m Luke Neuman, an IT Consultant working out of Thinsolutions’ Fort Lauderdale office, a fact that makes a lot of my colleagues envious—particularly in February.  Prior to joining Thinsolutions I worked with Nathaniel Fisher at his company, Fidelity Networks.  When Fidelity was acquired by Thinsolutions in February, 2007, I was more or less part of the acquisition!   The IT industry is fast-paced and challenging, which is one reason I like my job-everyday I learn something new!  I also enjoy meeting and interacting with the many people I meet during my visits to client’s offices

My wife, Holly & I have been married for 5 years but we first met when we were both 7 years old. We have two children, William (3) and Anna (1) who keep us pretty busy but who also make it a joy to return from work at the end of the day.  As a family we enjoy taking the kids to the park and going on family walks.   Of course we also enjoy dropping the kids off to visit their grandparents on occasion.

I was born in Fort Lauderdale and I’ve lived in South Florida for my whole life.  Although the heat in the summer can be intense I’ve grown used to the weather and would not trade it for a colder climate. We live in Boca Raton, about 12 miles from Fort Lauderdale.  I’m president of the board of our home owner’s association, which requires a significant amount of my time, but it’s also a way to help those around me while ensuring that the quality of the community my family lives in is maintained.

I enjoy following sports, especially Florida State Seminoles football.  I am also looking forward to a good year for the Miami Heat.  I do feel bad that it’s at the expense of Cleveland, but I’m still looking forward to a great year of basketball!

One Response to We are Thinsolutions…Meet Luke Neuman

  1. Mike Fischer says:

    Thanks for the Bio Luke.

    By the way, you can have “The King” of the regular season.

Leave a Reply

